PROVIDENT


Regional Directors


CJ Bens, CLU
Mid-Atlantic Region
Serving Since 1992
800-447-0360
cbens@providentbenefits.com

David Crosby
Midwest Region
Serving Since 2014
800-447-0360
dcrosby@providentbenefits.com

Ed Mann
Pennsylvania
Serving Since 2015
717-348-4832
emann@providentbenefits.com

Jeff Siegrist
Eastern Pennsylvania, NJ, ID, MT, WY
Serving Since 1998
866-626-6500
jsiegrist@providentbenefits.com

Jim Stout, CLU
Southeastern Region, Alaska & Nevada
Serving Since 2009
800-447-0360
jstout@providentbenefits.com

Robert Timko, CFPS
Central Pennsylvania
Serving Since 2000
866-938-5543
btimko@providentbenefits.com

Ray Burkhart
Western Pennsylvania, UT
Serving Since 2004
800-447-0360
rburkhart@providentbenefits.com
 

 

Provident
272 Alpha Drive - Box 11588
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Toll Free: 800-447-0360
Office: 412-963-1200
Fax: 412-963-0415

AR Insurance License #100103614
CA Insurance License #0F74424