PROVIDENT


Regional Directors


CJ Bens, CLU
Vice President, Sales
Serving Since 1992
800-447-0360
cbens@providentbenefits.com

Ray Burkhart
Regional Director - PA, TX
Serving Since 2004
800-447-0360
rburkhart@providentbenefits.com

Ed Mann
Regional Director - PA
Serving Since 2015
717-480-8847
emann@providentbenefits.com
 
Robert McIntyre
Regional Director - Mountain Plains
Serving Since 2016
800-447-0360
rmcintyre@providentbenefits.com

 
Dave Petro
Regional Director - New England
Serving Since 2016
800-447-0360
dpetro@providentbenefits.com

   
Ron Rozgonyi                            Regional Director - Southeast      Serving Since 2017
800-447-0360
rrozgonyi@providentbenefits.com 

 
Jeff Siegrist
Regional Director - PA, NJ, Mountain West
Serving Since 1998
800-447-0360
jsiegrist@providentbenefits.com

 
Robert Timko, CFPS
Regional Director - PA, WI, WV, MN
Serving Since 2000
800-447-0360
btimko@providentbenefits.com

 

Provident
272 Alpha Drive - Box 11588
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Toll Free: 800-447-0360
Office: 412-963-1200
Fax: 412-963-0415

AR Insurance License #100103614
CA Insurance License #0F74424