PROVIDENT


Operations


Gina Spangenberg
IT Manager & Business Architect
Serving Since 2013
ginas@providentbenefits.com

Rob Doverspike, CPA
Controller
Serving Since 2014
rdoverspike@providentbenefits.com

Judy Gurtner
Accounts Receivable
Serving Since 1997
jgurtner@providentbenefits.com

Caroline Tipton
Serving Since 1989
ctipton@providentbenefits.com

Patty Lefever
Serving Since 1998
plefever@providentbenefits.com

Ryan Brady
Serving Since 2015
rbrady@providentbenefits.com

 

Provident
272 Alpha Drive - Box 11588
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Toll Free: 800-447-0360
Office: 412-963-1200
Fax: 412-963-0415

AR Insurance License #100103614
CA Insurance License #0F74424