PROVIDENT


Claims Department


Mark Schmitt, RN, BSN
Sr. Vice President, Operations/Claims 
Serving Since 2000
mschmitt@providentbenefits.com

 
Joanie Carlson
Claims - Follow Up
Serving Since 2016
jcarlson@providentbenefits.com   

 


Melissa Colamarino
Claims - Follow Up
Serving Since 2003
mcolamarino@providentbenefits.com

 

Michele Long 
Claims - Intake
Serving Since 2018
mlong@providentbenefits.com


William Gentile
Claims - Intake, GL/ADD
Serving Since 2006
wgentile@providentbenefits.com

 

 
Shannon Moret
Utility Support 
Serving Since 1994
smoret@providentbenefits.com

Kristina Stammer 
Claims - Intake
Serving Since 2018
kstammer@providentbenefits.com

 

Provident
272 Alpha Drive - Box 11588
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Toll Free: 800-447-0360
Office: 412-963-1200
Fax: 412-963-0415

AR Insurance License #100103614
CA Insurance License #0F74424