PROVIDENT


Claims Department


Mark Schmitt, RN, BSN
Claims Manager
Serving Since 2000
mschmitt@providentbenefits.com

Ray Burkhart
Claims Adjustor
Serving Since 2004
rburkhart@providentbenefits.com

Melissa Colamarino
Claims Adjustor
Serving Since 2003
mcolamarino@providentbenefits.com

William Gentile
Claims Adjustor
Serving Since 2006
wgentile@providentbenefits.com

Shannon Moret
Claims Adjustor
Serving Since 1994
smoret@providentbenefits.com

Leslie Schneider
Claims Adjustor
Serving Since 2007
lschneider@providentbenefits.com

 

Provident Agency, Inc.
272 Alpha Drive - Box 11588
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Toll Free: 800-447-0360
Office: 412-963-1200
Fax: 412-963-0415